Our Team


 

John Davis - CEA, IAR
President
jdavis@ciacinc.com
 
John Michalak, MBA
Vice President
 
Taksina Davis, BS
Chief Operations Officer
 
Mike Fulkerson, AWMA, CDFA
Financial Advisor
 
Ron Mark
Financial Advisor
 
Desmond Clark
Financial Advisor
desmond.clark@ciacinc.com
 
Mark Wano
Financial Associate
 
Bruce Forsberg
Financial Associate
bforsberg@ciacinc.com
Brad Saurbaugh, BS
Financial Associate
 
Phil Flynn
Financial Associate
pflynn@ciacinc.com
 
Susanna Jung 
Insurance Services
sjung@ciacinc.com
 
Andrew Smith 
Insurance Services 
asmith@ciacinc.com
 
Kathy Randall
Account Executive
 
Jesus Mateo
Client Services
 
Joann Mayfield
Client Services
jmayfield@ciacinc.com
Xavier Brown
Client Services
xavier@ciacinc.com
 
Janet Willerman Ellingson, JD
Attorney
ellingsonlaw1@aol.com
 
Connie Lee, MBA, CPA
connieclee@sbcglobal.net
 
Jun (Justine) Zhou, MBA, CPA
jzhou@ciacinc.com