Our Team

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
John Davis - CEA, IAR
President
 
John Michalak, MBA
Vice President
 
Taksina Davis, BS
Chief Operations Officer
 
Mike Fulkerson, AWMA
Financial Advisor
 
Ron Mark
Financial Advisor
 
Mark Wano
Financial Associate
 
Bruce Forsberg
Financial Advisor
bforsberg@ciacinc.com
 
Brad Saurbaugh, BS
Financial Associate
 
Phil Flynn
Financial Associate
pflynn@ciacinc.com
 
Susanna Jung                                                                                                    HOME OFFICE
Insurance Services
sjung@ciacinc.com                                                                                      1601 E. Main Street, Suite 1C
                                                                                                                                              St. Charles, IL 60174
Andrew Smith                                                                                                   Phone: 630-444-1410
Insurance Services                                                                                             Fax: 630-444-1441
                                                                                                                                             SATELLITE OFFICES
Kathy Randall
Account Executive                                                                      141 Jackson Blvd.            625 N. Michigan Ave.
krandall@ciacinc.com                                                                 Chicago, IL 60604            Chicago, IL 60611
 
Jesus Mateo                                                                                               2937 Ravenswood Road
Client Services                                                                                            Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
 
Joann Mayfield
Client Services
jmayfield@ciacinc.com
 
Xavier Brown
Client Services
xavier@ciacinc.com
 
Janet Willerman Ellingson, JD
Attorney
ellingsonlaw1@aol.com
 
Connie Lee, MBA, CPA
connieclee@sbcglobal.net
 
Jun (Justine) Zhou, MBA, CPA
jzhou@ciacinc.com
 
 
 

Securities offered through JW Cole Financial, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC Advisory Services offered through Chicago Investment Advisory Council. 

It is important that you verify that a securities dealer and/or salesperson is properly registered/licensed to do business in the State of IL and check if any disciplinary records exist for these individuals and entities. Such information may be obtained by calling the Illinois Securities Department, toll free at 800-628-7937; consumers outside of the State of Illinois may contact their own state securities regulator or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority.

www.ciacinc.com